Winter Hand Help

This time of year my hands are cracked, dry, and old looking. Enter essential oils and I have my Summer hands back! Today I whipped up a new batch of Spearmint Green Tea Hand Scrub and I thought I would share it again with you. I can’t say enough about the healing properties of essential oils!

This recipe is super simple to make and it makes your hands feel luxurious. The spearmint essential oil helps with circulation, lemon helps to brighten and cleanse, sugar sloughs off dead skin, olive oil helps to moisturize and protect against the cold temperature,  and green tea to help with signs of aging. Old Man Winter

Leave a Reply

